until they become these grown young men right in front of you. Wait.... nope, they still randomly act like boys. LOL! How can I describe these two young men........ obvious first, they are both handsome. What you can't always see in a picture is their love for the Lord, their love for their families and their love for everything life has to offer them. I have had the privilege of watching these youngsters grow into tremendous individuals. When I got the question, will you come do their senior pictures....... I gulped. First I was scared to death that they would find out I'm not really that good. Then scared the pictures might not turn out, then scared that they might actually be serious. BUT mostly, scared I might cry! Yep, you read that right. If you know me well, you know I cry about everything. ESPECIALLY when it involves people I truly adore. And I adore these two young men like no bodies business. They are everything I wasn't at their age. They stand out against the crowd! They captivate me continously with who they are in Him! Joe and Michael, Ms Amanda loves you!! Here's my favorites from your sessions. I hope these are what you were hoping for. And to Wanda and Doug, your love and support carries us. The day could not have been more perfect. And to Patricia, you were so right, you people know how to have a good time!! I love you all!xoxoxoxoxo
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture



Leave a Reply.